Kontakt

Kontakta oss på Agroväst.

Kristina Anderback

Senior rådgivare/Senior Advisor

Epost: kristina.anderback@agrovast.se

Telefon: 0705 – 16 61 16

Thomas Börjesson

Projektledare/Project Manager

Epost: Thomas.borjesson@agrovast.se

Telefon: 0705 – 59 85 59

Mats Emilson

VD/CEO

Epost: mats.emilson@agrovast.se

Telefon: 0706 – 70 03 00

Åke Fridolfsson

Ekonom/Controller

Epost: ake.fridolfsson@agrovast.se

Telefon: 0761 – 07 81 74

Jens Juul

Innovationscoach

Epost: jens.juul@agrovast.se

Telefon: 0761 – 07 81 72

Ove Konradsson

Processledare Smart Agri

Epost: ove.konradsson@agrovast.se

Telefon: 0708 – 53 13 25

Sofia Kämpe

Projektledare/Project Manager

Epost: Sofia.kampe@agrovast.se

Telefon: 0733 – 10 78 69

Camilla Linder

Verksamhetsledare Energigården

Epost: camilla.linder@agrovast.se

Telefon: 0761 – 07 81 71

Astrid Lovén Persson

Projektledare/ Project Manager KUR

Epost: astrid.loven.persson@agrovast.se

Telefon: 0761 – 07 81 70

Nicklas Lundberg

Project coordinator REFRAME

Epost: Nicklas.lundberg@agrovast.se

Telefon: 0730 – 27 77 08

Therese Odenö Karlsson

Administratör

Epost: therese.odeno.karlsson@agrovast.se

Telefon: 0761 – 07 81 73

Ulrika Åkesson

Projektledare, Kommunikatör/Project Manager, Communicator

Epost: ulrika.akesson@agrovast.se

Telefon: 0703 – 10 56 30